How to stay more positive

YES YES YES YES YES 🙌

teamblog99

So today was my first day back to school after the holiday break and let me tell you I did NOT want to be there. It was actually awful and I found myself being very negative with everything around me. Then once I got home, my mood became soo much happier and I gained a positive outlook of things. My newly found happy attitude got me wishing that I could actually be happy at school because my day would overall be so much better. I then realised I can be happier  at school, all I need is positive attitude which can be very hard at times to have, so today I am going to be telling you some tricks on how to stay more positive and to improve your overall day.

  1.  Find an optimistic view in every situation– for example having to listen to your teacher teach all…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

